29.4.16 – Progression

The white book – the companies

The knowledge – what you need for production itself

When I was 5 years old, my hobbies were playing with my dolls and barbies. I used to also love writing fictional stories. I used to play Lego with my brother and I also liked playing with toy cars. When I was 10 years old, I remember I liked playing on my Nintendo DS playing Nintendogs and still writing stories. I used to love listening to music and singing on my karaoke. I used to have a whiteboard and pretended I was a teacher. I used to love playing board games like Monopoly, cluedo, headbandz and battleships. I loved watching EastEnders too. When I was 15 years old, I used to enjoy writing books loads and listening to music on my laptop. I liked watching Tracy Beaker Returns.

Leave a Reply

