Methods for Practical

The methods I used to make my interview included pre-production where I had to make a storyboard to plan my piece, risk assessment to ensure that all the cast and crew is kept safe and some questions so ask the interviewee.

When all the pre-production was completed, I then began shooting my interview. This is the production. I shot myself in a wide shot the whole time and mainly Matt in a mid shot although there were a lot of wide shots of him too.

When the production was done, I then completed my post-production. This included writing my evaluation to the best of my abilities and reflecting on my work.

Leave a Reply

